Senior Prefect team announced

Prefect group photo-resize
Pictured is the senior prefect team for St Killian’s College for the coming year.

Mr Brady also announced the Head Boy, Head Girl and their deputies following interviews on Monday of this week.

Head boy is Odhrán McAleenan, a past pupil of Glenravel Primary School in Martinstown. His deputy is Shane Magill, a past pupil of Seaview Primary School in Glenarm.

Head Girl is Niamh McIntosh, who received her Primary Education in St Patrick’s PS Glenarriffe, while her deputy is Victoria Watson, a past pupil of St Anthony’s in Larne.
Deputy HB Shane Magill, HG Niamh McIntosh, Principal Mr J Brady, HB Odhrán McAleenan, Deputy HG Victoria Watson-resize

Boys Girls
Daniel Black – Carnlough Clodagh Daly    – Larne
Liam Gillan – Cushendall Orla Lemon   – Larne
Aaron Knox – Larne Sinead O’Loan   – Braid
Ryan McAlister – Cushendall Siobhan McKillop –  Cushendall
Shane O’Connor – Glenariff Chloe McDonnell – Waterfoot
Callum Wharry – Larne Molly Kemp  – Larne
Mark McRandle – Larne Laoise McKenna – Martinstown
Dariusz Halasa – Carnlough Orla Delargy – Cushendall
Conan McAuley – Carnlough Niamh McLaughlin – Larne
Brian Rogan – Larne Aine Duffin – Glenravel
Oliver McLarnon – Cushendall Bronagh Shields – Larne

Comments are closed.